Type to search

News: Skullthrone released their new album “XIII Years of Chaos”


UK Black Metallers Skullthrone have released their sophomore full length album, 13 Years of Chaos on 20th August 2020 via UKEM Records.

The album, recorded in 2019 was produced by Skullthrone / Amadeus, mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio.
The album can be purchased from the band’s record label official website:
Skullthrone is:
R – guitar
W – bass
Hellishdust – vocals

Skullthrone – XIII Years of Chaos (Full Album Premiere)


You Might also Like